Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Bibliography of Works by and about Frank G. Paci

Novels by F.G. Paci

Hard Edge by F.G. Paci

The Italians: a novel. Ottawa: Oberon Press, 1978.

Black Madonna: a novel. Ottawa: Oberon Press, 1982.

The Father: a novel. Ottawa: Oberon Press, 1984.

Black Blood. Ottawa: Oberon Press, 1991.

Under the Bridge. Ottawa: Oberon Press, 1992.

Sex and Character. novel. Oberon Press, 1993.

The Rooming-House. novel. Oberon Press, 1996.

Icelands. Ottawa: Oberon Press, 1999.

Italian Shoes: a novel. Toronto: Guernica, 2002.

Losers. novel. Oberon Press, 2002.

Hard Edge: a novel. Toronto: Guernica, 2005.

Peace Tower. novel. Guernica Editions, 2009.

The Son. novel. Oberon Press, 2011.

Short Story Collections

Playing to Win. Guernica Editions, 2012.

Talking About God. Guernica Editions, 2016.

Dead Voices. Guernica Editions, 2019.

Criticism on the Works of F.G. Paci

F.G. Paci: Essays on His Works

Pivato, Joseph, Editor. F.G. Paci: Essays on his Works. Toronto: Guernica, 2003.

Updated March 01 2021 by Student & Academic Services

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.